Skip to main content

E-Mail Listen

British Forum for Ethnomusicology: http://www.bfe.org.uk/bfe-email-list

Cultural Musicology Göttingen: https://listserv.gwdg.de/mailman/listinfo/cultural-musicology

The Society for Ethnomusicology: https://ethnomusicology.site-ym.com/?Resources_ELists

Maillingliste der Fachgruppe Musikethnologie in der GfM: musikforschung.de/index.php/ethnomuwi

ICTM Deutschland: ictm-deutschland(at)googlegroups.com

 

 

 

 

 

Fachverbände

Bake Society: bakesociety.net

British Forum for Ethnomusicology: www.bfe.org.uk

Gesellschaft für Musikforschung: www.musikforschung.de

International Council for Traditional Music: www.ictmusic.org

The Society for Ethnomusicology: www.ethnomusicology.org

 

Fachzeitschriften

Asian Music: www.utexas.edu/utpress/journals/jam.html

Die Musikforschung: www.musikforschung.de/index.php/zeitschrift-die-musikforschung

Ethnomusicology Forum: www.bfe.org.uk/ethnomusicology-forum

Journal of Popular Music Studies: onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/10.1111/(ISSN)1533-1598/issues

Journal of World Popular Music: https://www.equinoxpub.com/journals/index.php/JWPM

Leonardo Music Journal: www.leonardo.info/lmj/

NORIENT: norient.com/category/academic/

Popular Music: journals.cambridge.org/action/displayJournal

Popular Music and Society: www.popms.org

SEM Journal Ethnomusicology: www.ethnomusicology.org

the world of music (new series): www.journaltheworldofmusic.com

Yearbook for Traditional Music: www.ictmusic.org/yearbook-traditional-music

Datenbanken, Repositorien, Blogs, Webseiten u.a.

Soundscapes Rostock: http://www.soundscapesrostock.de/ 

Blogging Ethnomusicologists: http://ethnomblogs.blogspot.de/

Ethnographic Video for Instruction and Analysis: www.eviada.org